Tree of One’s Family #4

12768035_1160259607332597_1328223845_o

My family has a close relationship with each other. My dear late grandfather acquired a piece of land ages ago and we lived in that lot for decades now. Every time one of us has to leave for special reasons, we will always terribly miss that family member. Leaving my family to go to college gave a heavy feeling in my heart. My hometown comes all the way from CARAGA and I won’t be able to see them for a long time. When I and my co12767707_989137624504591_1117466253_nusins left for college, my grandmother was so sad to see three of her grandchildren depart from her that she burst into tears.
My family is always a treasured gift to me. I thank God for the family He has given me.

Leave a Reply

